CPC  STAFF  DIRECTORY 

ADDRESS:
1555 Poli Street
Ventura, CA 93001-3246  

OFFICE HOURS:
Monday - Thursday
9:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Fridays)   

OFFICE:
TEL  805.648.2737
FAX  805.648.3526

PRESCHOOL:
TEL  805.648.6555
FAX  805.648.3527  

Rev DR Mark Patterson

Lead Pastor
mark@cpcventura.org

 Ext 225  

Rev. Bruce
 Greenough

Assistant Pastor
bruce@cpcventura.org 

 Ext 229 

Rev. Wayne
 Kempton

Associate Pastor
Compassion Ministries  wayne@cpcventura.org
 Ext 236

John
 Exell

Senior Church Executive
 john@cpcventura.org

 Ext 228

Dr. Gustavo
Jauregui

Edpanol Lead Pastor gustavo@cpcventura.org
805.512.0558 
Ext 247

Frank
Jimenez

Espanol Assistant Pastor frank@cpcventura.org
805.890.8864
Ext 248

Phill
  Eigenhuis

Student Ministries Pastor phill@cpcventura.org

 Ext 237

Ashley
Branch

Media / Newsletter
 ashley@cpcventura.org

 Ext 241

Lynn
Bordeaux  

Children's Ministries
Preschool Director 
lynn@cpcventura.org
 Ext 238

Byron
Cressy

Sunday School Coordinator
byron@cpcventura.org 

 Ext 240

Ricarda
Thomason

Children's Ministry Coordinator
ricarda@cpcventura.org

 Ext 231

Janis
Halverson 

Preschool Ministry Assistant
 janis@cpcventura.org

 Ext 244

Greg
Jackson 

Organist / Accompanist
greg@cpcventura.org

Ext 301

Steve
Braun

Choir Director
steve@cpcventura.org

Ext 250

Jane
Gin

Finance / Administrative Support
jane@cpcventura.org

 Ext 105

Judy
Thow

Office Manager
judy@cpcventura.org

 Ext 101

Dawn
Shoenberger

Life Classes Assistant
dawn@cpcventura.org

 Ext 106

Jeri
Bendot

Receptionist
jeri@cpcventura.org 

 Ext 100

Helen
Culton

Funeral Coordinator
helen@cpcventura.org

 Ext 303

Christy
Geer 

Publicity
christy@cpcventura.org

 Ext 104

Alfonso
Nuno 

Custodian

Ext321

Richard
Silvey

Custodian
richard@cpcventura.org

Ext 322

CPC  ELDERS  DIRECTORY

Laurie
Curtis-Abbe 

Adult Education Elder
laurie.curtisabbe@
venturausd.org  
805-302-6229

Randy
Crenshaw 

Worship & Arts Elder
crenshaw@verizon.net

805-844-8366

Peter
DeHaan

Finance Elder
pandadehaan@yahoo.com

805-289-9421

Ray
Ewin

Personnel Elder

 
 Ext 805-256-0994

Sandy
Hartley 

Compassion Ministries Elder
hartley1@pacbell.net

805-644-5872

Ted
Hole

Missions Elder


805-659-5969

Sheralyn
Littleton 

Compassion Ministries Elder
slittleton@roadrunner.com

805-985-4097

Alison
Lucic 

Worship & Arts Elder
amlucic@icloud.com

805-218-0103

Beverly
McCaslin

Children's Ministries
mecazzb@hotmail.com
 
805-644-4775

Bob
Pedroza 

Adult Education Elder
bobpedroza@msn.com

805-484-4871

Sandy
Sipe 

Preschool Elder
sandylind@yahoo.com

714-376-1372