CPC  STAFF  DIRECTORY 

ADDRESS:
1555 Poli Street
Ventura, CA 93001-3246  

OFFICE HOURS:
Monday - Thursday
9:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Fridays)   

OFFICE:
TEL  805.648.2737
FAX  805.648.3526

PRESCHOOL:
TEL  805.648.6555
FAX  805.648.3527  

Rev DR Mark Patterson

Lead Pastor
mark@cpcventura.org

 Ext 225  

Rev. Bruce
 Greenough

Associate Pastor
bruce@cpcventura.org 

 Ext 229 

Rev. Wayne
 Kempton

Associate Pastor
Compassion Ministries  wayne@cpcventura.org
 Ext 236

John
 Exell

Senior Church Executive
 john@cpcventura.org

 Ext 228

Dr. Gustavo
Jauregui

Español Lead Pastor gustavo@cpcventura.org
805.512.0558 
Ext 247

Frank
Jimenez

Español Assistant Pastor frank@cpcventura.org
805.890.8864
Ext 248

Ashley
Branch

Media / Newsletter
 ashley@cpcventura.org

 Ext 241

lynn
bordeaux

Children's Ministries
Preschool Director
lynn@cpcventura.org

Ext 238

Ricarda
Thomason

Children's Ministry Coordinator
ricarda@cpcventura.org

 Ext 231

  

heather
Cushnie-wescott

Preschool Administrative Assistant / Sunday School Coordinator
heather@cpcventura.org

 Ext 430

Greg
Jackson 

Organist / Accompanist
greg@cpcventura.org

Ext 301


    

Steve
Braun

Choir Director
steve@cpcventura.org

Ext 250


   

Jane
Gin

Finance / Administrative Support
jane@cpcventura.org

 Ext 105

Judy
Thow

Office Manager
judy@cpcventura.org

 Ext 101

dawn
shoenberger

Life Classes Assistant dawn@cpcventura.org

Ext 106

jeri
bendot

Receptionist jeri@cpcventura.org

Ext 100

Diane
Armstrong  

Funeral Coordinator
diane@cpcventura.org

 Ext 303

Christy
Geer 

Publicity
christy@cpcventura.org

 Ext 104

Jane
exell

Faith Community Nurse

nurse@cpcventura.org 
 
Ext 311

Alfonso
Nuno

Custodian

 
Ext321

Richard
Silvey

Custodian
richard@cpcventura.org

Ext 322

CPC  ELDERS  DIRECTORY

Laurie
Curtis-Abbe 

Adult Education Elder
laurie.curtisabbe@
icloud.com  
805-276-0727

kim
 weber 

Adult Education Elder
weber1358@gmail.com 

805-647-2098

beverly
mccaslin 

Children's Ministries Elder
mecazzb@hotmail.com

 805-644-4775

sandy
hartley 

Compassion Ministries Elder
hartley1@pacbell.net

805-644-5872    

           
 

sheralyn
 littleton  

Compassion Ministries Elder
sheralyn.littleton@icloud.com

805-985-4097

greg
smith

Finance Elder
grsmitty@gmail.com

805-659-5338


peter
dehaan

Finance Elder
pandadehaan@yahoo.com

805-289-9421   

merilyn
abernathy

Hospitality Elder
merilyn.abernathy@gmail.com

805-901-8617

ted
hole

Missions Elder
tholecpcelder@aol.com

805-659-5969

sandy
sipe 

Preschool Elder
sandylinds@yahoo.com

714-376-1372   



jason
jones

Personnel Elder
jasonblair.jones@gmail.com

805-798-3661

kim
lindee

Student Ministries Elder
amoroma@mac.com

619-519-2989

randy
crenshaw 

Worship & Arts Elder
crenshawcrew@verizon.net
 
805-844-8366

alison
lucic

Adult Education Elder
amlucic@icloud.com